WCCD Members

After 10 years of work, 2018 was our best year! The WCCD membership represents diverse and talented women of color working in all aspects of community economic development throughout the DMV. The work centers around some of the most pressing issues of our time – affordable housing, jobs creation, financial literacy, wealth parity, and racial equity. WCCD members are dedicated to being the drivers of community revitalization and economic opportunity for all.

Membership Directory

Sustaining Members

Alicia Cotton-Doney



Alyia Gaskins

Melville Charitable Trust

Senior Program Officer

Angela Hill

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Senior Vice President

Angie Rodgers

DC Deputy Mayor for Planning & Economic Development

Chief of Staff

Aurin Lewis

M&T Bank

Commercial Banking Associate

BA Cockburn


Program Officer

Carla Mannings

Partners for the Common Good

Chief Business Development Officer

Courtney Battle


Membership Director, WCCD Board President

Courtney Edwards

US Bank

Assistant Vice President

Crystal Jackson

National Association of Home Builders

Director, Multifamily Council

Denise Nelson Robinson

DC Office of the Deputy Mayor for Planning and Economic Development

Deputy Director of Real Estate

Desa Sealy

Donna Gambrell

Appalachian Community Capital

CEO, WCCD Secretary

Donna Grigsby

TD Bank

Vice President & Community Development Manager

Donna Hurley

Freddie Archer

Lewis Real Estate Services


Gina Nisbeth



Gloria Nauden

City First Bank of DC

Vice President, Marketing & Communications

Hala Farid

Citi Community Development


Heather M. Raspberry


Executive Director

Jodie Harris

US Department of the Treasury


Kay Pierson

United Planning Organization

Director of Community Reinvestment, WCCD Board of Directors

Kayla Baker

Capital Impact Partners

D.C. Initiatives Manager, WCCD Board of Directors

Keiva Dennis

PNC Bank

Vice President

Kia Weatherspoon

Determined By Design


Kristy Arnold


Executive Director

L. Tia Blount

Savings Solutions LLC

Founder and Principal

Larita Mimms

Partners for the Common Good

Chief Accounting and Administrative Officer

Lisa Hall

Bayview Impact Advisors


Lori Chatman

Enterprise Community Partners


Madye Henson

Washington Regional Association of Grantmakers

President and CEO

Maia Shanklin Roberts

Ballard Spahr LLP


Margaret Anadu

Goldman Sachs


Marie Mann Bibbs



Monica Mitchell

Wells Fargo Bank

Vice President – Corporate Philanthropy and Community Development

Monica Warren-Jones

Enterprise Community Partners

Director of Capital Solutions, Mid-Atlantic Market

Muriel Garr


Vice President and Regional Community Development Manager

Nicole Turner Ridley

Phyllis Caldwell

Wroxton Civic Ventures


Priya Jayachandran

National Housing Trust


Rashel Triplett

Partners for the Common Good

Controller and Director of Portfolio Management

Rev. Dr Michele Hagans

Fort Lincoln New Town Corporation

President and CEO

Rosie Allen Herring

United Way NCA


Sasha Gaye Angus


President and CEO

Shanella Verna Harris

Morris, Manning & Martin, LLP


Sharon B. Zimmerman

Woodforest National Bank

Community Development Relationship Manager

Sharon Bollers

Enterprise Community Partners

Senior Loan Officer, WCCD Treasurer

Shellon Fraser

Shelynda Burney Brown

Enterprise Community Development

Vice President of Real Estate Development, WCCD Vice President

Susan Jones

George Washington University

Professor of Clinical Law

Tabitha Atkins

Cross Street Partners

Vice President

Tamara King

Winell Belfonte


CPA, Partner

Yolanda McCutchen

DC Housing Finance Agency

Director of Public Relations


Adriane Harris

Center for Community Investment

Advisor, Community Investment

Amber Jones

Enterprise Community Partners

Portfolio Associate

Angela Gravely-Smith

Anna McCorvey

Cox Graae Spack Architects

Project Architect

Arina Lester

Community Preservation Development Corporation

Director of Deveopment

Ashlyn Bell

Housing Initiative Partnership

Assistant Housing Developer

Barbara Yiadom

Enterprise Community Partners

Senior Asset Manager

BreAna Jones



Brittney Jordan

DC Housing Finance Agency

Assistant General Counsel

Chimeka Gladney

DaBrielle Goodwin

Eluvial Enterprises

President/Principal Broker

Deneira Owens

DC Department of Housing and Community Development

Manager, Property Acquistion & Disposition Division

Doni Crawford, MPIA

DC Fiscal Policy Institute

Policy Analyst

Ebony Johnson

Erica Dukes

Erika Ruiz

Enterprise Community Partners

Director, Public Housing Revisioning

Fredericka Earle

DC Housing Finance Agency

Compliance Manager

Gina Merritt

Halley Holmes

Coalition for Nonprofit Housing and Economic Development

Director of Advocacy and Communications

Heather Hart

DC Housing Finance Agency

Director of Human Resources

Jasmine Morgan

The SEED Foundation

Director of Strategic Growth & Public Affairs

Jayla Johnson

JPMorgan Chase


Jennifer Bryant

Jessica Babridge

Reno & Cavanaugh

Attorney, WCCD Board of Directors

Jessica Jones

Community Preservation Development Corporation

Real Estate Development Officer

Jocelyn Harris

Johnette Tillman

Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation

Risk Sharing Asset Management Specialist

Juanita Johnson

Johnson Scott LLC


June Marshall

Kamillah Smith

Mathematica Policy Research

Program Associate II

Katherine Wiliams

Kathryn Clay

PNC Bank

Vice President

Katrina Polk

Community Preservation Development Corporation

Senior Director, Aging in Community

Keami Estep

DC Housing Finance Agency

Procurement Manager

Khadeen Grant

Enterprise Community Development

Community Network Manager, Health and Wellness

Klade Hare

National Housing Trust

Loan Officer

Krystal Thomas

Mortgage Bankers Association

Government Program Specialist

Kyasia Gray

Madiana Mustapha

Affordable Housing and Sustainability Professional

Marilyn Aklin

Center for Urban Families

Director of Development

Megan Sheckles

Capital Impact Partners

HR Corporate Recruiter

Mia Sowell

Michelle D’Souza


Michelle Kayosa-Ajayi

Misty Jones

Moha Thakur

National Housing Trust

Public Engagement and Policy Associate

Pushpita Kotikalapudi


CPA, Partner

Ruchi Pokhrel

Community Preservation Development Corporation

Asset Management

Sabrina Iga

Enterprise Community Partners

Treasury Manager

Sharia Shanklin, Ed. D

Sharita Slayton

Community Preservation Development Corporation

Senior Manager, CIS

Subira Brown

Terri Copeland

PNC Bank

Senior Vice President and Territory Executive

Toun Olumide

Toho Solutions LTD


Tracey Jarmon


Director, Communications, Mobilization & Partnerships

Uche Ofodile

Fundraising/Community Development Professional

Ugonna Duru

Freddie Mac

Multifamily Underwriting Senior Associate

Wanda Ellison-Osborne



Wanda Hardy-Langley

Community Preservation Development Corporation

Senior Asset Manager